Associate editors (academic advisors)
  • Craig A. Berg, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA caberg@uwm.edu
  • Arthur Eisenkraft, University of Massachusetts-Boston, USA arthur.eisenkraft@umb.edu
  • Edward Kemp, St. Stephens International School, Bangkok, Thailand edkemp2002@yahoo.com
  • Yoshizuke Kumano, Shizuoka University, Shizuoka, Japan kumano.yoshisuke@shizuoka.ac.jp
  • Chuttaya Udomcharoenchaikit, Independent consultant, Bangkok, Thailand chuttaya@gmail.com
  • Sami Kahn, Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey, USA samik@princeton.edu
  • Jo Anne Vasquez, Senior STEM Education consultant, Arizona State University, Tempe, Arizona, USA
  • jvasquez@stemlessonessentials.com
  • Kongkiti Phusavat, Kasetsart University, Bangkok, Thailand fengkkp@ku.ac.th
  • Jeff Weld, The University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, Iowa, USA jeff.weld@uni.edu
Reviewers
  • David L. Byrum, Ruamrudee International School (Retired), Bangkok, Thailand dlbyrum@earthlink.net
  • Barbara Bilgre, Horizon Japan International School, Yokohama, Japan babilgre@gmail.com
  • Peter J. Foley, Student-Centered Learning Thailand, & Srinakharinwirot University, Bangkok, Thailand drpeterfoley@yahoo.com
  • Rebecca Monhardt, Loras College, Dubuque, Iowa, USA rebecca.monhardt@loras.edu
  • Edward Reeve, Utah State University, Logan, Utah, USA ed.reeve@usu.edu
  • Babette Moeller, Education Development Center, New York, NY, USA bmoeller@edc.org
  • Craig A. Berg, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA caberg@uwm.edu
  • Pradeep M. Dass, Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, Arizona, USA pradeep.dass@nau.edu
  • Julie A. Luft, University of Georgia, Athens, Georgia, USA jaluft@uga.edu
  • Benjamin Herman, Texas A & M University, College Station, Texas, USA bcherman@exchange.tamu.edu
  • Arun K. Sharma, Wagner College, Staten Island, New York, USA arunkumar.sharma@wagner.edu
  • P. John Williams, Science and Math Education Center, Curtin University, Perth, Western Australia pjohn.williams@curtin.edu.au
  • Zsolt Lavicza, Johannes Kepler University STEM Education Center, Linz, Austria lavicza@gmail.com
  • Paula A. McGee, Indiana University, School of Education, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA pamagee@iupui.edu
  • Jonathan Pullin, Paideia Model Charter School, Charlotte, North Carolina, USA jpullin12@gmail.com
  • Bhaskar Upadhyay, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA bhaskar@umn.edu
  • Todd Campbell, University of Connecticut, Storrs, Connecticut, USA todd.campbell@uconn.edu
  • Apisit Tongchai, Institute for the Promotion of Teaching Science and Technology (IPST), Bangkok, Thailand atong@ipst.ac.th
  • Narendra Deshmukh, Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai, India nddeshmukh1965@gmail.com
  • Uffe Wilken, Science communicator, Copenhagen, Denmark uwilken@scienceline.info
  • Hye Sun You, Arkansas Tech University, Russellville, Arkansas, USA hyou@atu.edu
  • Fred Finley, the University of Minnesota (Retired), Minneapolis, Minnesota USA fnfinley70@gmail.com
  • Yejun Bae, Carolina University, Winston-Salem, North Carolina, USA baeY@carolinau.edu
  • Femi Otulaja, University of Witwatersrand, Wits, South Africa fso2000@nyu.edu
  • Sungho Kim, The University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa USA sungho-kim@uiowa.edu
  • Ying-Ting Chiu, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio USA chiuyingting@gmail.com
SEAMEO STEM-Ed Journal Administrative Team
Center Director: Pornpun Waitayangkoon
Editor in Chief: John Stiles jsscience@yahoo.com
Managing Editor: Jirayu Arayaprayoon jirayua@seameo-stemed.org
Senior editorial advisors: Thomas Corcoran, Edward Reeve, and Mark Windale
Editorial advisor: Sattiya Langkapin
Copyeditors: Sarit Sanguanwongse, Khwanathai Vividhwara
Published by:
SEAMEO STEM-ED
11th floor, Natural and Environmental Bldg., Science Center for
Education, 928 Sukhumvit Road, Khlong Toei, Bangkok, 10110,
Thailand.